Congratulations to the new CAPSAA Executive Committee!

A hearty congratulations goes to the newly appointed Coleridge & Parry School Alumni Association Executive Committee who are very enthusiastic about serving for the 2017-2019 period.

2017-2019 CAPSAA Executive Committee

From left…

1. Floor Member: Mr. Athelston Stephenson (Sammy)
2. Floor Member: Mr. John Smith
3. Public Relations Officer: Ms. Paula Harris
4. Treasurer: Mr. John Yearwood
5. First Vice President: Mr. Ian Griffith
6. President: Dr. Rudolph Alleyne
7. Second Vice President: Mr. Wayne Alleyne
8. Secretary: Mr. Richard Alleyne
9. Assistant Secretary: Mrs. Janelle Nembhard
10. Floor Member: Mr. Don R. Small
11. Assistant Treasurer: Mr. Patrick Christie

Thank you to all those who attended the annual general meeting and lent your support for the presentations and the elections segment. Also thank you to those who had us in thought but could not be there to personally give your support. You all are very much appreciated. Thanks again!